Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Service was performed properly and in a timely manner. Everyone was professional and polite. Will definitely be back again. Facilities very clean and pleasant. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Brad Bowers is the man to see if you want to buy a quality used car or a new car anywhere in the area! I have worked with many car dealers Over the last Many moons and I have never worked with a dealer who made it so easy to buy a car and feel comfortable with the price!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

My overall experience at University Auto Center was fabulous thanks to Brad Bowers and his professionalism. I came in pre approved and left with a different loaner because Brad made are deal much better to fit my needs then my pre approved loan was. I feel like I just dealt with a dealership that has more then just the bottom line on there mind I felt that Brad and the dealership care about the customer they have I am a customer for life at University Auto Center.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

They provided great customer service! We would reccomend this dealership to others for buying a vehicle (which we have done in the past) and for all service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great dedicated employees. Awesomely clean facility. They do what they say and communicate very well. I will be back in the future for all my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Incredible customer service. They truly care Great and open communication continual updates and above and beyond expectations I drove 2 hrs to make a purchase which they stood behind and I would do again So polite and prompt I cannot say enough To thank them for everything

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Thanks UAC for a quick efficient service. Very friendly staff that did a nice job both in the service department as well as cashiering. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Check Engine Light ON. Friendly, reliable staff, quickly determined the issue and provided, timely, efficient service! Costs involved in the repairs were not too exorbitant

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

University Auto Center in Ellensburg has the best service people at a dealership, especially Breanna, who had my Durango for oil change, tire rotation and new wipers, job done right and like a NASCAR pit crew! I actually like the way this customer interaction is with the covid-19 restrictions; WAY more efficient! Nice work UAC!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Drew made the Sales process quick, easy and painless! There was no sales pressure and he gave us the time and space to make the decision to purchase. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family. Very happy with the Purchase and experience! Nic & Denise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Great place to do business!! It was pain free and they worked with me on what i wanted to do! No high pressure car salesmen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I'd been looking for a Jeep Compass 4x4 in the laser blue color for about a week. Three different dealerships claimed to have it but , in reality, did not. They then tried to talk me into a different vehicle or expected me to wait for delivery. Several dealerships had the car I wanted but their prices were outrageous--3-7k over what they should have been selling for and a list of reasons why I didn't qualify for incentives. I found the car at UAC advertised for a terrific price. I called ahead and Drew had it waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

I’ve been bringing my Terrain here for oil change since 2017. Great service staff. Only complaint is, they do not offer tire services. Reasonable prices and free snacks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Overall excellent service; very timely; very comfortable customer waiting room; very clean dealership; always friendly; always listen to customerif there are any concerns about vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

The staff was helpful, friendly and engaging. The buying experience was unpressured and very comfortable. The Wrangler was as advertised, actually even better. I can with without reservation recommend this dealership and their internet sales manager Riley Schmit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Matt and the staff made the whole sales process quick and easy. We would definitely recommend UAC to our friends and family. Thank you UAC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Went to University Auto to look for a Jeep Cherokee. Drew was there and listened to what we wanted to have on the Jeep. Came up with what we wanted from another dealer. Came up with a fair deal. Just went smooth. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We always come to UA, We recommend them to friends & family. I hope there is always a UA here in Ellensburg!! This dealership always has multiple rigs to check out. If they don't have it, they will check around & get what we want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Fast, friendly service and another pleasant transaction. I think this is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased here, so yeah — recommended. (Four more words required)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Amy was amazing to work with from the first moment I called in! She was very flexible and made the entire process of getting Zurich Shield applied to our vehicle so simple and pleasurable! Would highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I took my Chrysler vehicle in for an oil change this week. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the service was performed in a very timely manner. The customer waiting lounge is clean and comfortable. They also provide coffee, tea and water as well as some snacks for your convenience. I always go to University Auto Center for regular service on my vehicle as well as when any mechanical problems arise. They are number one in customer service in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Matt came to my work picked up my car to be looked at. He left me a car, then brought mine back to me. He was extremally helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Exceptional customer service from start to finish. The purchasing process is streamlined and professional. After sale support and the service center are exceptional. Would not take my business anywhere other than UAC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

They weren't high pressure. They were upfront about pricing. They also went to extra lengths to help the process since we're from out of town by driving us to the bank to get the money for the buy. Time will tell, but so far we were happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Very quick and helpful! Worked direct with Ram to get my issue corrected! Mike and Bri very helpful and when Ram was struggling to get the parts necessary for the repair they got them expedited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Service dept unable to determine cause of problem... coding showed all systems OK. Sporadic issue— watch item. Excellent support effort from both Mario & Mike. Mike in sales was most helpful with test drives & answering questions... simply didn’t have the right truck in current inventory. Superb no BS sales support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Dropped off pick up for recall work and an oil change. The guy I talked to at the service counter was polite, scheduling was easy. When we picked our vehicle up that afternoon the young lady at the counter gave us our key and confirmed our oil change. She did not tell us what parts were replaced for the recall and if we need to return for more recall work. So we have know idea if one or all of the recall parts were installed or if they only took care of one part, who knows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We are new to the area and can not say enough about how well we were treated at University Auto Center. Our sales consultant Matt Lueder went above and beyond to assist us in purchasing our vehicle. There was no pressure and I can say we have never had a better experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

No pressure, easy going sales department. They answered all our questions and never made us fell pressured to buy. Mike, Andy and Holly were extremely helpful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Great Experience! We were not rushed, all details were explained clearly. Mike walked through everything about the new truck and how it worked. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

This was the only dealer who responded as requested, was prompt with replies and provided me the information I asked for so I could make my buying decision. Mike was knowledgeable and upfront with all of his communications. The folks handling the paperwork afterwards didn't hassle us for added programs or warranties, either. Overall, a very efficient and stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Everyone was so nice and very helpful! Very warm and friendly! I would definitely recommend! We love our new truck! Thank you for working with us and helping us find the perfect truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I feel like I got a great deal. Very happy with my purchase. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Jackson was personable, I know he’s there to sale cars, but very good at carrying on a conversation. I had a nice time on my test drive 🙂 I appreciate he let me make the decisions about how I was feeling about the car and wasn’t overly trying to sale me into something I wasn’t comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Great service! Andy was extremely knowledgeable and informed about the vehicles I was interested in purchasing! He was great! Holly was great explaining the financial piece and made sure I had the information needed to make the best choice for my family! Great place to purchase a vehicle and awesome customer service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I Highly recommended University Auto! The service department rocks! We have used them many times and will continue do so. Only place in Ellensburg we trust our vehicles with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Quick in and out on the Ram for a couple of minor adjustments. DJ, Andy, and Mike were all very attentive and professional. Top notch service all the way around. Keep up the great work and I’ll see you next time for any, and all automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Drew was awesome made me want to keep buying more cars. He wasn’t pushy, he was easy to talk to, and listened to what I was looking for and found the perfect truck. I also enjoyed working with Holly. She was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

The laborers did a great job. It was quick and easy with an oil change, multi-point inspection and tire rotation. I was also able to find a coupon online that dropped my bill $20. Everyone was kind in the whole facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Purchasing through University Auto Center is as good as it gets when shopping for a new vehicle. I felt extremely comfortable that I was getting the best vehicle for the lowest price without all the hassle haggling back and forth. There was absolutely no pressure, the staff was very friendly, and the process was convenient from start to finish. Allison and Holly, in particular, were great to work with. I would recommend to anyone shopping for a car or truck to visit this dealership. You'll be happy you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Raymond and Jackson were wonderful to work with and not pushy. It was a surprisingly low stress experience. After our truck is paid off we look forward to coming in again to upgrade our SUV. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

The service department is always efficient and friendly. Lori is a joy to visit with and looks for the best way for me to save money....coupons etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Bought my 2016 Ford Focus ST at this dealership. Everyone was very honest and friendly. I didn’t feel like anything was trying to be hid from me or any pressure on me, I said no and they respected that. I’d recommend this dealership to family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I went looking for a truck to last at least 5 years an mike boner made sure i had the right one thqnks an then Holly helped me understand what i was paying so thanks Holly Iwill come back anb buy my wife her rig when i can Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I worked with Mike, who was very helpful about financing options, understanding of time restraints, and open to whatever I decided I needed without pushing me one way or another. He was also a wealth of information about each financing option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

University Auto is a great place to have your vehicle seviced. Their mechanics are all excellent. Can always trust their service to fix the problem right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I couldn't read or understand the comments at the bottom of the checklist. Would you kindly send me an email explaining them as I am not sure if I should have something checked. Thank you. Gena Baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Came in for an oil change and it ended up taking an hour instead of the 30 minutes it usually takes, so took more time off work than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Matt was easy to work with, he was very approachable and pleasant to work with. He was honest with us, respected us and our budget. We had done some research and had a vehicle that we wanted to see and test drive. He did not try to up-sell us to a different vehicle. Even when asked "Are there any other vehicles that we should compare" he didn't try to up sell. Matt felt like a friend, and definitely not a "used car sales person". When doing rough calculations he actually over estimated our payments and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I came here because I saw a jeep i really wanted on their website and went to go look at it. I have just moved to this side a few weeks ago and needed a new reliable car. Drew was amazing in helping me get into a car and jump through all the hoops. My boyfriend who would was cosigning couldnt be with me through the process because of hus schedule but they were able to help get the paper work done and make it so all he had to do was come in and sign. Drew and all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great services friendly staff everyone was very helpful with us Jackson did a great job suggesting the best car for our family thanks university auto center for you great services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

The staff was very friendly and courteous. At no point did we feel overly pressured. I have bought two vehicles from UAC and both times were great experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

This is a very good place to go car or truck shopping. The people are very friendly , We have dealt with them for many years and have never been disappointed with our experience. Great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I've bought many vehicles from Andy Dicken throughout the years. He's extremely knowledgeable. He knew what I wanted and called me immediately when the truck came into the dealership. The transaction went smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Issue was discovered with the exhaust system on our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Replacement parts ordered and service scheduled. Mike and Bre are always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Thank you UAC for coming to the rescue and finding me a new vehicle! After being in a car accident and finding out my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee was totaled, my husband made the call and talked with Dale. In a matter of a few days Dale called with some options for us. And a short time later my new car was ready! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee limited! Thank you for taking good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

They quickly took care of my problem the first time and went above and beyond. Thanks to Woody and DJ. Great work on my truck. Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

We have been loyal customers of University Auto Center for years and are always satisfied with our experience whether it is in sales or service. Never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Everyone at UAC is always friendly and willing to help. Thank you all! They were willing to work within my budget and find what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Very helpful , nice people, willing to work with you. I was not pushed into buying , I love that . They listen to your needs . I thank them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Custom ordered my new Jeep. It was easy and Mike was very helpful. We would recommend University Auto to our family and friends. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Holly was absolutely amazing! She made everything so simple and easy! Thank you for all of your help, I will never buy anywhere else other than University Auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Custom ordered our new Jeep and it was easy and we are very happy. Dealership was so nice and guided us through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

They were very respectful and courteous. They came and picked up our car to handle the protections for the interior and exterior. The only small thing was it was to be picked up the day before, but they called and rescheduled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Working with DJ is always a great experience. He got my car built exactly how I wanted it and updated me with its progress along the way. I wouldn't shop anywhere else! Thanks UAC, Kevin H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Customer service is above and beyond. They make it easy. We drive about 40 minutes right by our local dealership in order to take our vehicle to UAC because of how we are treated each and every time. They treat your vehicle like it is their own and do not try to sell you something instead they just want to get your vehicle fixed and you back on the road. Also they call and tell you the progress of your vehicles work along with the total balance due so you do not show up expecting a $400.00 dollar bill and it actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Made an appointment to get shocks front replaced. I arrived ten minutes early they took my Tahoe right in and and it was completed and I was on my way in less than 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Great people with great attitudes. Always willing to help and make things easy. Great customer service and is overall a great place to either shop or get your service or repair done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Stopped in on my way into Ellensburg to see about an oil change later that day. They were able to take me right in and I was on my way in just over 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Mike Boner was great!!! He was so patient with the time it took me to come up to Ellensburg due to my work schedule. He wasn't pushy " which I really appreciate in a salesman ". The whole process was very pleasant. I would recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. THANKS AGAIN MIKE !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

We had a great experience, the staff was friendly and patient. I would recommend the place to anyone needing a vehicle or Rv very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

found a truck that matched what I needed and helped by a great sales staff. No pressure and very happy with my purchase. An excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

We walked in to UAC not intending to buy that day, but as things go Jackson was able to lead us to a near perfect match to what we were looking for. He was able to convince two die-hard GM and Ford owners to drive off the lot in a brand new Ram. Jackson and Andy worked to match our price needs and were totally understanding when our baby got fussy and we needed to continue negotiations the next day. Overall it was a positive buying experience and we didn’t feel pressured. We are very happy with our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Always a smile with great service. Also a spacious waiting area. I needed a loaner car and it was ready immediately. I received a phone call when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience at University Auto. They are friendly professional knowledgeable. They will work to get you what your looking for in a vehicle and work to get you best deal on price rates financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Good service and nice staff. Always get to my vehicle as soon as possible. Will buy my next vehicle from DJ Thomas. My current vehicle has exceeded expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I was able to leave my vehicle,was given a ride to work,problem was diagnosed. They ordered the part, when it came in the picked up my truck fixed it and delivered it back to my work. Pretty Awesome I thought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Always receive good service, in a timely manner, with the friendly courteous service Department. They stand behind their work. I recommend University Auto Center, for car/truck repairs or buying your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

No complaints what so ever. Everyone was so nice and the work took less time than I had anticipated. My service was thoroughly explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Made appointment three days ahead for oil change service. Arrived 15 minutes early and went right into shop. All work completed and on my way in 1/2 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

They have the best dealership in town with a great sales staff that are very respectful of their customers , also have a great selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Each sales rep was quick and efficient they were all polite . I would highly recommend these folk. Thank you for my new badass wrx, top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I thought the extended warranty I paid $4,000 for would cover diagnostics when my car had started sputtering and I wanted to take it in and have them take a look. Turns out the only time the diagnostic is covered is if the issue falls within the warranty's covered items. Well, the fuel injection system was not covered and they wanted me to pay for the assessment. When Mike from the service center witnessed my surprised and financially unprepared response he waived the diagnosis fee for this one time but assured me in the future diagnostic fees may be possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

The people were very friendly from the service desk out in the shop to the young ladies at the service desk inside. They were all very helpful when I asked questions and they got me in and out on a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Bre did a great job in getting a warning light problem finally corrected. Diagnostics was difficult as error codes were not complete and corrections did not stay corrected. Result was reappearing error light requiring another trip to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Very helpful people with low pressure sales. Purchase of the Ram did not take all day, was in and out in less that an hour. Finance was very efficient and organized. See you in two years:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I went onto cargurus and found the car I got into yesterday. Taylor drove it down to Yakima for me to test drive it because with my work hours it was hard for me to get in. It was such a quick and easy process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be sending people that way! The finance lady was also so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

The got me in their schedule right away and they were finished sooner than I expected. Very friendly on the phone and helpful when I brought my truck in and picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

They were quick to get me scheduled to have my car serviced and went above and beyond! Thanks for taking the time to show me the filters before they were replaced. There was really no question after taking a look. It was just nice to have a visual before having the extra work done. Very efficient! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

We recently accepted the fact that it was time in our lives to get a minivan, 2 kids and a dog and the car just wasn't cutting it anymore. We looked around and figured out what features we wanted on a used Chrysler Town & Country, and the one we found that was optioned the way we wanted with the best price for the mileage/ age, just happened to be on the other side of the Cascades in Ellensburg. Mike took several videos showing us all the little "wear and tear" type items one would expect on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

They sat with me all day working with the bank and finally they made it work I'm now driving my first brand new Car off a lot thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Holly was wonderful to work with. She made it so easy and was very thorough. Andy was great to work with as well. The staff in the detail department were very knowledgeable and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Quick to get an appointment. Quick to complete the oil change. The place I’ve gone too before washed my vehicle which I really liked, so I was disappointed my car was not pretty on the outside. Cost was more than I’m used too but my first oil change was free!!! I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Good people to work with, both in sales and financing, nice clean well organized dealership, many vehicles to choose from, thank you for your service to our community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We were traveling through Idaho and ran into car problems with a truck we recently purchased. Went into Dave Smiths of Kellogg Idaho to have the mechanics check it out, or technicians as they corrected me on. They told us our truck wouldn't make it home and needed $2400 worth of work on it. They changed a part, claimed to have fixed it and sent us on our way. We didn't make it home without the same system error occurring with the DEF system. We made it home and contacted University Auto Center of Ellensburg, they got the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

As usual, my experience was seamless and quick. The employees were friendly and got me to and from work while they completed the oil change on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Mike was easy to work with and not pushy while finding a truck to test drive and buy. Knowledgeable and willing to help find the perfect truck. Holly is friendly and quick to get through the financing process. Overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Had all weather floor mats installed, perfect fit, service center personnel were very courteous and friendly, and I was in and out in about 10 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I’ve purchased about 8-10 vehicles in my life, but this was the easiest and BEST transaction process I’ve EVER been through, hands down! Michael was a great salesman; Honest and Professional, and that was the impression I got from everyone at the dealership. Best of all, I got one of the best Dodge Durango’s on the lot, and I would not have gotten a better deal on the westside (Seattle), Yakima, Spokane, or the Tri-Cities...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Mike got me in right away and the mechanic Gould the problem. It was a sizable bill but my vip discount helped lesson that !! Mike is always so nice to work with. He does a great job communicating with us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I like things done fast and efficient and they delivered. I travel a ton for work and I don’t have time to have a drawn out process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review